Team

Beiben wir in Kontakt

Stefan Lendl

CEO

Tel.: +43 664 8451640
E-Mail: stefan.lendl@echtzeit-tv.at

Helmut Schöllenbauer

Chefredaktion

Tel.: +43 650 8933285
E-Mail: helmut.schoellenbauer@echtzeit-tv.at

Johann Wagner

Landesred. STMK

Tel.: +43 650 8933285
E-Mail: helmut.schoellenbauer@echtzeit-tv.at

Josef Egger

MUSIK

Tel.: +43 660 6307577
E-Mail: josef.egger@echtzeit-tv.at

Norbert Ortner

FOTOGRAFIE

Tel.: +43 660 5200223
E-Mail: norbert.ortner@echtzeit-tv.at

Rainer Kaufmann

LANDESRED. KÄRNTEN

Tel.: +43 664 1817061
E-Mail: rainer.kaufmann@echtzeit-tv.at

Peter Mischlinger

SPORT

Tel.: +43 676 6339622
E-Mail: peter.mischlinger@echtzeit-tv.at

Dr. Peter Kneissl

HISTORIE

Tel.: +43 664 7955880
E-Mail: peterkneissl@gmx.at

Mag. Waltraud Calvi-Hatz, BEd.

Redaktion

Tel.: +43 676 6762322‬
E-Mail: waltraud.calvi@echtzeit-tv.at